Stephanie Gaultney - Mayor
Ronald Tombesi - Council Member/President
Joe Cadd - Council Member/Vice President
Corey Gable - Council Member
Don Fisher - Council Member
Wayne Bollinger - Council Member
James Henry Thiess - Council Member
Robert Norton - Council Member
Norma J. Duttera - Secretary
Linda Marcin - Tax Collector ( )
Code Administrators Inc - Zoning Officer
Linda Marcin -  Treasurer
Catherine Gutberlet - Zone Hearing Board
Cathy Null - Zone Hearing Board
Edward Bender - Zone Hearing Board
Steve Herbert - Zone Hearing Board
Donald Amspacher - Planning Commission
Ronald Werner - Planning Commission
Ash Bhargave - Planning Commission
Bradley Yost - Planning Commission
Tim Bupp - Solicitor (CGA Law Firm)

Request Information

Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
How can we help you?
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.


Loganville Borough will facilitate reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on this web site, but the Borough makes no warranties or representations as to the timeliness or the accuracy of the information. Loganville Borough shall not be held liable for improper or incorrect use of the data described and or contained in this website. The data and graphics are not legal documents, and are not intended as such. In the event of a difference between the information on this web site and official information available at the Borough offices, the official information available at the Borough shall prevail. All data and information should be confirmed with the Borough prior to reliance thereon. All users agree that all access and use of the Borough web site and the content thereof is at your own risk.
Site Design by Sunken Treasure Design